房地產中介 Casa Siam


你需要帮助在芭堤雅卖你的财产吗?你正在寻找一个投资或芭堤雅出售的新公寓吗?也许你正在等待在芭堤雅寻找短期或长期的住宿。在我们的网站上查看我们投资组合中的一些房产。您可以通过电子邮件,电话或网站与我们联系,我们将很乐意提供帮助。如果您在Pratumnak地区,随时可以来我们的办公室和我们的团队见面。如果你想购买芭堤雅公寓或芭堤雅其他物业,我们展示如何在芭堤雅购买物业的最佳方式。你会很高兴你做到了。无论您的需求,卡萨暹罗地产是你的正确选择。拥有超过16年的芭堤雅房地产经验,他们的知识和友善的团队将给你专业的礼貌服务,使购买和销售过程顺利和无忧无虑。
 
大芭堤雅地区的各种物业仅次于曼谷。从芭堤雅郊区的一个相对较为农村的普通住宅到豪华的海边别墅,海景公寓或壮观的复式住宅,几乎所有的房屋都可以购买或出租。在泰国的物业选择如此充足,价格合理的情况下,很难找到另一个地区。因此,获得像Casa Siam Property这样的公司的支持和指导是非常重要的,他们将确保您能够获得最好的房产以符合您的标准。在许多方面,在芭堤雅购买公寓比在大多数其他国家更容易。土地办公室是高效的,所需的文件转让所有权相对容易准备。尽管完成购买可能需要长达三十天甚至更多的时间(取决于具体情况的情况),但是大多数购买可能会快得多,尤其是在芭堤雅购买新项目时。
 
在芭堤雅购买物业的七大优势
1.有利的价格。
成本因买方的需求而有所不同。例如:享有海景和海滩通道的别致公寓将花费2-3百万泰铢。一幅80至100米的小房子 - 150万铢。
房地产市场的报价足以满足买家的所有利益。由于建筑材料,劳动力和建筑技术的成本与俄罗斯的价格相比有所不同,因此获得收益。大部分时间,来自柬埔寨和老挝的移民都在施工。在泰国,采用建筑框架技术,这是建筑业最有利可图的选择,因为该国主要以温暖干燥的气候为主,并且时间成本优势可让您节省大量资金。
2.房地产芭堤雅交钥匙基础上。如果没有依赖关系,你会得到居住或中学,你会收到一间配有家具和所有必要工艺的公寓。因此,您可以节省时间和金钱来购买所需的基本物品和设备。
3.无息贷款。在芭堤雅购买主要住宅时,有免息贷款计划。与贷款利率相比 - 你可以多支付三,四,有时五倍以上的住房。
4.气候。当然,舒适温暖的温和气候适合许多人。恒定的夏季和雨季不能与变化多端的天气相比:早上下雪时,风力很大,而且晚上霜冻霜冻。
5.维生素。该国的水果和蔬菜一直在销售。优点如下:成熟和新鲜的水果,水果成分的独特性,其中大部分你还没有看到,因为他们的运输到其他国家是禁止的。
6.降低生活成本。产品,服装和基本必需品比国内市场少几倍。几乎大部分的食品和服装生产是由泰国公司直接生产的,因此运输和运输成本分别降低,成本比国内柜台低几倍。
7.自然与海洋。大海和海滩是王国的价值,岛上的海滩有时会超过光面杂志的照片。干净,洁白的沙滩,蔚蓝的海水,海洋生物,在入水时旋转 - 这一切都是泰国生活的现实。全年水温稳定:+26。

 

 

一周的財產

Welcome to Casa Siam Property

Do you need help selling your property in Pattaya? Are you looking for an investment or a new apartments for sale in Pattaya? Maybe you are wait to find short term or long term accommodation to rent while you are in Pattaya. Take a look at just some of  properties in our portfolio on our website. You can contact us by email, phone, or through website and we will be glad to help. If you are in  Pratumnak area then feel free to come to our office and meet our team. If you looking to buy condo in Pattaya or other property in Pattaya, we show best way how to buy property in Pattaya. You will be glad you did. Whatever your needs, Casa Siam Property is  right choice for you. With over 16 years experience real estate in Pattaya, their knowledgeable and friendly team will give you professional courteous service to make  buying and selling process smooth and hassle free.
 
The variety of properties available in the greater Pattaya area is second only to Bangkok. From a modest home in a relatively rural area on outskirts of Pattaya, to a lavish beach side villa, ocean-view condominium or a spectacular penthouse, nearly all are available for purchase or rent.  It is difficult to find another area in Thailand where the choice of properties is so abundant and  prices are so reasonable. It is important, therefore, to have the support and guidance of a company like Casa Siam Property who will en sure that you will be shown the best available properties to meet your criteria. Buy a condominium in Pattaya, in many ways, is easier than in most other countries. Land Offices are efficient and the documents needed to transfer ownership is relatively easy to prepare. Although it may take up to thirty days or even more time to complete the purchase (depending on the circumstances of the particular situation), most purchases can be wrapped up much faster, especially when purchasing a new project in Pattaya.
7 advantages of buying a property in Pattaya
1. Advantageous prices.
The cost varies from the desires and needs of the buyer. For example: chic apartments with sea views and access to the beach will cost you 2-3 million baht. A small house on a plot from 80 to 100 meters - 1.5 million baht.
The offers on the real estate market are enough to satisfy all the interests of buyers. The benefit is acquired due to the difference in the cost of construction materials, labor and technology of construction in comparison with prices in Russia. Most of the time, emigrants from Cambodia and Laos are employed in construction. In Thailand, the frame technology of construction is used, this is the most profitable option of construction, because the country is predominantly dominated by a warm and dry climate and the advantages in time costs allow you to save significant funds.
2. Real estate Pattaya on a turn-key basis. Without dependence primary you get habitation or secondary, you receive an apartment with furniture and all necessary technics. Thus, you save time and money for the purchase of basic things you need and equipment.
3. Interest-free lending. When buying a primary home in Pattaya, there is an interest-free loan program. In comparison with the rates for lending  - you can overpay for housing in three, four, sometimes five times more.
4. The climate. Certainly a comfortable warm mild climate is suitable for many. The constant summer and the month of the rainy season do not compare with the changeable weather: when it rains with snow in the morning, the wind blows in the face with terrible force, and in the evening a frosty frost.
5. Vitamins. Fruits and vegetables in the country are on sale all the time. The advantages are as follows: mature and fresh fruits, uniqueness of the fruit composition, most of them you have not even seen, as their transportation to other countries is prohibited.
6. Reduce the cost of living. Products, clothing and basic necessities are several times less than in the domestic market. Almost the majority of food and clothing production is produced directly by Thai companies, so the cost of transportation and transportation is reduced, respectively, the cost is several times less than on domestic counters.
7. Nature and the sea. The sea and beaches are the value of the Kingdom, the beaches on the islands sometimes surpass photos of glossy magazines. Clean, white sand, azure water, marine life, whirling around while you go into the water - all this is the reality of life in Thailand. The water temperature throughout the year is stable: +26.


Properties of the week

Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 3,000,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 0
Bath(s) : 1
  Foreign name
Living Space : 26 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.
Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 18,000,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 3
Bath(s) : 3
  Company
Living Space : 240 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.
Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 3,000,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 0
Bath(s) : 1
  Foreign name
Living Space : 30 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.
Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 4,900,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 1
Bath(s) : 1
  Foreign name
Living Space : 39 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.
Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 3,900,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 1
Bath(s) : 1
  Foreign name
Living Space : 39 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.
Price for Sale (Thai Baht) 3,000,000 Baht
Bed(s) : 2
Bath(s) : 2
  Foreign name
Living Space : 41 SQM.
Plot Size : 0 SQM.